Leadership

2013 BOARD

woman2

PRESIDENT Steve Hillman
Summit Executive Search
921 E Dupont Road, Ste 892
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260.497.7555
steve@summitexecsearch.com

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT Jennifer Fahlsing
Aldis Associates
1047 Guilford Street
Huntington, IN 46750
Phone: 260.338.4391
jfahlsing@aldisassociates.com
TREASURER Kristy Hensley
Diverse Staffing Services, Inc.
6325 Digital Way, Ste 100
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317.524.5700 ext. 252
Fax: 317.524.5702
khensley@diversestaffing.com
SECRETARY Julia Meekhof
Elwood Professoinal
4595 Broadmoor, S.E., Suite 180
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: 616.956.1131
julia.meekhof@elwoodprofessional.com

 

DISTRICT DIRECTOR (A – NORTHWEST)
Patricia Miller
Zing Recruiting
3560 E. U.S. Hwy 30
Warsaw, IN 46580
Phone: 574.268.0818
pmiller@zingrecruiting.com
DISTRICT DIRECTOR (B – NORTHEAST)
Jennifer Fahlsing
Aldis Associates
1047 Guilford Street
Huntington, IN 46750
Phone: 260.338.4391
jfahlsing@aldisassociates.com
DISTRICT DIRECTOR (C – CENTRAL)
Brock Vaughters
500 E 96th Street, Ste 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317.985.9420
brock.vaughters@monster.com
DISTRICT DIRECTOR (D – SOUTH)
Vacant

 


 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

MEMBERSHIP Steve Hillman
Summit Executive Search
921 E Dupont Road, Ste 892
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260.497.7555
steve@summitexecsearch.com
CONFERENCE Jennifer Fahlsing
Aldis Associates
1047 Guilford Street
Huntington, IN 46750
Phone: 260.338.4391
jfahlsing@aldisassociates.com
ETHICS Mark Leavitt
Global Recruiters of Fort Wayne
2121 Traders Crossing
Fort Wayne, IN 46845
Phone: 260.637.7685
mleavitt@grnfortwayne.com
NEWSLETTER Jennifer Fahlsing
Aldis Associates
1047 Guilford Street
Huntington, IN 46750
Phone: 260.338.4391
jfahlsing@aldisassociates.com
WEBSITE Steve Hillman
Summit Executive Search
921 E Dupont Road, Ste 892
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260.497.7555
steve@summitexecsearch.com
NOMINATING Jennifer Fahlsing
Aldis Associates
1047 Guilford Street
Huntington, IN 46750
Phone: 260.338.4391
jfahlsing@aldisassociates.com
EDUCATION & CERTIFICATION Deb Keller-Wise
Elwood Staffing
6422 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
Phone: 260.705.0728
deb.kellerwise@elwoodstaffing.com
NAPS Jennifer Fahlsing
Aldis Associates
1047 Guilford Street
Huntington, IN 46750
Phone: 260.338.4391
jfahlsing@aldisassociates.com
ASA John Elwood
Elwood Staffing
4111 Central Ave.
Columbus, IN 47202
Phone: 812.372.6200 x1238
john.elwood@elwoodstaffing.com
AFFILIATE MEMBERSHIP (SPONSORSHIP)
Steve Hillman
Summit Executive Search
921 E Dupont Road, Ste 892
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260.497.7555
steve@summitexecsearch.com